Skip to main content

Staff

Mobile Regional Airport Staff Members

Ismael

Ismael "Izzy" Bonilla
Vice President of Operations

251-421-1740
izzy@mobairport.com

Mechel Portis- Vice President of Administration

Mechel Portis
Vice President of Administration

251-338-1633
mechel@mobairport.com

Anita MacQueen- Vice President of Finance

Anita MacQueen
Vice President of Finance

251-232-0377
anita@mobairport.com

Russell Stallings- Capital Program Manager

Russell Stallings
Capital Program Manager

251-438-7334
russell@mobairport.com

Devon Sellers Calametti- Airport Marketing Coordinator

Devon Sellers Calametti
Airport Marketing Coordinator

251-243-8080
devon@mobairport.com

Rod Young- Chief of Police

Rod Young
Chief of Police

251-234-0742
rod@mobairport.com

W. Doug Bullock, C.M., ACE- ASC/Station Manager

W. Doug Bullock, C.M., ACE
ASC/Station Manager

251-285-8128
doug@mobairport.com

Libby A. Cumlander - Executive Administrative Assistant to Chris Curry, President

Libby A. Cumlander
Executive Administrative Assistant to Chris Curry, President

251-348-0027
Libby@mobairport.com