Skip to main content

Staff

Mobile Regional Airport Staff Members

Chris Curry, C.M- PRESIDENT

Chris Curry, C.M
PRESIDENT

251-438-7334
chris.curry@mobairport.com

Ismael

Ismael "Izzy" Bonilla
VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

251-421-1740
izzy@mobairport.com

Judith A. Wright- VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE

Judith A. Wright
VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE

251-438-7334
judith@mobairport.com

Mechel Portis- VICE PRESIDENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Mechel Portis
VICE PRESIDENT OF ADMINISTRATION

251-338-1633
mechel@mobairport.com

Jason Wilson- COMMERCIAL BUSINESS DIRECTOR

Jason Wilson
COMMERCIAL BUSINESS DIRECTOR

251-338-1631
Jason.Wilson@mobairport.com

Jennifer Shearer, C.M- OPERATIONS SUPERINTENDENT

Jennifer Shearer, C.M
OPERATIONS SUPERINTENDENT

251-639-4680
jennifer@mobairport.com

Russell Stallings- CAPITAL PROGRAM MANAGER

Russell Stallings
CAPITAL PROGRAM MANAGER

251-438-7334
russell@mobairport.com