Skip to main content

Staff

Mobile Regional Airport Staff Members

Mechel Portis- Vice President of Administration

Mechel Portis
Vice President of Administration

251-338-1633
mechel@mobairport.com

Anita MacQueen- Vice President of Finance

Anita MacQueen
Vice President of Finance

251-438-7334
anita@mobairport.com

Jennifer L. Hogancamp- Director of Airports

Jennifer L. Hogancamp
Director of Airports

251-633-4510
jhogancamp@mobairport.com

Rhonda Deaton, MBA, C.M- Business Development, Real Estate Manager

Rhonda Deaton, MBA, C.M
Business Development, Real Estate Manager

251-438-7334
rdeaton@mobairport.com

Russell Stallings- Capital Program Manager

Russell Stallings
Capital Program Manager

251-438-7334
russell@mobairport.com

W. Doug Bullock, C.M., ACE- Superintendent, Safety & Security ASC, Station Manager

W. Doug Bullock, C.M., ACE
Superintendent, Safety & Security ASC, Station Manager

251-285-8128
doug@mobairport.com

Mike K. Gunn, ACE- Superintendant, Airport Operations/Maintenance and Customer Service, Alternate ASC

Mike K. Gunn, ACE
Superintendant, Airport Operations/Maintenance and Customer Service, Alternate ASC

251-639-4680
mikeg@mobairport.com

Devon Sellers Calametti- Airport Marketing Coordinator

Devon Sellers Calametti
Airport Marketing Coordinator

251-243-8080
devon@mobairport.com

Ralph Barone- Fire Chief

Ralph Barone
Fire Chief


rbarone@protecfire.com

Rita L. Barren- Grant Administrator, Capital Programs, Administrative Project Coordinator

Rita L. Barren
Grant Administrator, Capital Programs, Administrative Project Coordinator

251-650-2627
rbarren@mobairport.com

Vanessa F. Washington- Executive Administrative Assistant to Chris Curry, President

Vanessa F. Washington
Executive Administrative Assistant to Chris Curry, President

251-338-6562
vwashington@mobairport.com

Elizabeth

Elizabeth "Libby" A. Cumlander
Sr. Executive Administrator and Staff Liaison to Board of Directors

251-348-0027
libby@mobairport.com